One more day

September 29, 2011 at 11:26 pm (Uncategorized)

One more day of freedom, then kicking ass and chewing bubblegum. Here’s what I plan to do to help with the soda:

I am making kool aid using splenda, does anybody have experience with this? Will it come out okay? Anyway. For every single glass of kool-aid or can of soda I drink, I must drink 2 bottles of water. I plan on blogging at least every other night with water intake, etc. I know I can do this.

 

My lovely friend, Renee, caught me off guard last night. I was having a bad night, and I was down on myself, bad. I tweeted what I was feeling, since my new accounts are allowed to be honest, no holding back, because it doesn’t matter who reads it, if they don’t love me for who I am, they don’t need to be around with me changing. Anyway..

She replied asking ” What would you say to a friend who said these things to you?”

It’s true, if you wouldn’t say it to a friend, if you wouldnt want a friend to say it, DON’T SAY IT ABOUT YOURSELF.

Period.

1 Comment

  1. Renee S (@pinkypie) said,

    hey honey, how’s it going now? with the soda?

    hope you are not letting not-so-positive things affect the good in you! xx

Leave a Reply

